Club Contacts

Contact The Members of the Kyneton Car Club Committee!

Kyneton Car Club Inc Committee 2021

Life Members: Peter Dinwoodie, Don Smith, Ray Evans , Pat Smith,

Peter Davis, Brian Worsey, Geoff Parker, Daniel Fynch

Honorary Member: Glen Shevells, Ken Fay, Sue Maltby,Steve Maltby

Join us on: Facebook


All correspondance to be addressed to: Kyneton Car Club Inc, PO Box 154, Kyneton Vic 3444